top of page

Our Committee Team


Our Committee

Tadpoles Community Preschool is managed by our Committee Members, the Committee and its members are vital in ensuring the smooth running of our charity organisation.

Volunteering to become a member of our Committee offers an ideal opportunity for you to become more involved in your child's education and you will be able to make a difference to how Tadpoles is managed to ensure the highest standards of care and education are delivered to the children and families within the local community.

Our annual general meeting is held at the start of the Autumn term and then subsequent monthly meetings are held to plan fundraising events, share new ideas and discuss future plans.

Together the Committee Members form the trustees of our charity and take the roles of our Ofsted 'Registered Person'

Meet The Team


Hayley Holcroft



Natalie Englefield



Dan Englefield


Stephanie Paz.jpg

Stephanie Paz

General Member


Victoria Watkins

General Member

Vanessa Eagle.jpg

Vanessa Eagle

General Member

We have a new phone number: 01276402588

bottom of page